Congrats to all our athletes in during the 2019 Session at County, Regional, National & International Level.


Our 2019 Star Awards are this year in the Radisson Blu Hotel on Saturday 15th February 2020. 

For anyone wishing to purchase tickets the link for online purchasing is below.


Any queries please get contact with Larry @ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Leinster Star Award Winner 2019:


Male Adam Nolan St Laurence O'Toole AC
Female Chloe Hayden St Laurence O'Toole AC
Senior (Tie) Niall Harvey St Laurence O'Toole AC
Senior (Tie) Matthew Keenan St Laurence O'Toole AC
Senior (Tie) Molly Scott St Laurence O'Toole AC


Senior Mitchell Byrne Rathfarnham AC


Male (Tie) David Oghuvbu Naas AC
Male (Tie) John Grant Celbridge AC
Female Sarah Millea Celbridge AC
Senior Michael Kenny Kildare AC


Male Jordan Knight St Josephs AC
Female Sophie Jackman St Senans AC
Senior Ciara Deely Kilkenny City Harriers AC


Male Canice Whearty Oughaval AC
Female Helen Ikpotokin St Michaels AC
Senior (Tie) Seodhna Hoey Portlaoise AC
Senior (Tie) Nicole Kehoe Dowling St Abbans AC


Male Tadgh Donnelly Drogheda & District AC
Female Aoibhinn McMahon St Gerards AC
Senior Amy McTeggart Boyne AAC


Male Rafael McCaffrey Ratoath AC
Female Amy Callaghan Cushinstown AC
Senior Karen Dunne Bohermeen AC


Male Jack Saunders Tullamore Harriers AC
Female Katelyn Farrelly Tullamore Harriers AC
Senior (Tie) Nadine Donegan Tullamore Harriers AC
Senior (Tie) Liam Brady Tullamore Harriers AC


Male Charles Okafar Mullingar Harriers AC
Female Shauna Leydon Mullingar Harriers AC
Senior Vicky Harris Mullingar Harriers AC


Male Jack Forde St Killian's AC
Female Maeve Hayes St Pauls AC
Senior Peter O'Connor Enniscorthy AC


Male Jack McGlone Greystones & District AC
Female Roisin Treacy Ashford AC
Senior Niamh Kearney Sli Cualann AC

Athlete of the year Fionnuala McCormack Kilcoole AC
Jumps Ruby Millett St Abbans AC
Throws Niamh Fogarty Raheny Shamrock AC
Masters Anette Kealy Raheny Shamrock AC
Walks Oisin Lane Mullingar Harriers AC